Technical Support and Service

(833) 895-8624

Sales Support

VP of Sales

 

Mark D’Amato

m.damato@onecharge.biz

North Central / East Coast Dealer Sales USA – Canada

 

Jerry Mastroianni

jerrym@onecharge.biz

OEM National Account Sales

 

Bob Hensel

bhensel@onecharge.biz

Sales Manager

 

Nate Hyatt

nhyatt@onecharge.biz

Sales Coordinator

 

Yaritza Lara

ylara@onecharge.biz

Latin America Dealer / National Account Sales

 

Joel Rheinbolt

joelr@onecharge.biz

Canadian National Account Sales

 

Carlos Carranza

carlosc@onecharge.biz

South Central USA Sales Manager

 

Kyle Myers

kmyers@onecharge.biz

Contact Us