Get in touch

VP Sales

Mark D’Amato

408-582-3889
m.damato@onecharge.biz

North Central / East Coast Dealer Sales USA – Canada

Jerry Mastroianni

949-370-7450
jerrym@onecharge.biz

OEM National Account Sales

Bob Hensel

949-351-6576
bhensel@OneCharge.biz

Sales Manager

Nate Hyatt

949-359-3133
service@onecharge.biz

Sales Coordinator

Yaritza Lara

833-895-8624
ylara@onecharge.biz

Latin America Dealer / National Account Sales

Joel Rheinbolt

83-253-11268
joelr@onecharge.biz

Canadian National Account Sales

Carlos Carranza

647-572-4635
carlosc@onecharge.biz

South Central USA Sales Manager

Kyle Myers

949-316-9262
kmyers@onecharge.biz

Contact Us